BEST jobs In Hyderabad

BEST jobs In Hyderabad

Dear Job Aspirants, Welcome to We have decided to post all the jobs, walking, vacancies, job fairs and off campus drives in Hyderabad location. This page is one stop destination for all types of freshers jobs, Walk-ins for freshers and off campus drives for freshers which are happening in Hyderabad and Secunderabad area. View and apply to best jobs in top companies. Here we are going to provide IT Jobs, BPO Jobs, MBA Jobs, Pharma Jobs, Customer Care Jobs, Networking Jobs, Administrator Jobs, Voice / Non-Voice Process etc. in and around Hyderabad city.

Would like to know your opinion how are the chances for a person like me with 18+ years exp in IT dev and delivery management to consider for this new area. My academic background is mathematics and I like this subject of Predictive Analytics. Would just doing Self Study, reading books to understand stastistics concepts can ensure me to get opportunity in this area? Also looking to get hands on exp on the tools like SAS, R. Or do I necessity need to have some certification in this area from one of the management schools.

First Question to me was Tell me about yourself”, I answered confidently. He starred at my very long 2 page resume for few minutes and asked me the second question Why was your academic percentage less?” I actually have a percentage of 63, which is fair enough. I answered the HR in many ways but he was not satisfied. He again started asking me the same question, and i tried to convince in many different ways with different answers, but has was not convinced. He moved to the next question ” Are you Good in Geography?”. I said, I m not so good, i am average. He asked me to point some states in India, North America, South America. I was half-strucked with his question because i am not aware that there will be this kind of Map-Pointing. I pointed some states successfully in North America, and India and failed to do it in South America”. I was even unable to answer some cities in South America.

Thanks so much all the great articles on Business / Data Analytics. I came across this post while searching for Data Analytics courses available in India. I have also come across this course from IIMC : -about-programme Can you let me know the review of this course and whether it is better to go for a 2 year course or 1 year courses mentioned in your article.

HSBC Operations, Services and Technology, which provides essential operational services, IT and technical support to the bank’s Global Businesses and Functions worldwide, also has a significant jobs Hyderabad presence in India. Our Global Service Centres in Bangalore, Chennai, Delhi, Hyderabad, Kolkata, Mumbai and Vizag offer a range of roles in business processing, analytics and customer services.

Leave a comment