Hyderabad Jobs At HP

Hyderabad Jobs At HP

For us, people are the real assets, who are given professional freedom as we understand that it is the best way to encourage and motivate them to achieve more and set higher benchmarks for themselves.

Infosys/ Mphasis/Ample Technologies / Aditya Birla Minacs/ Practo/Hinduja Global/ ASAP Info Systems / Reliance /Forte Solutions Pvt. Ltd/HBL Global Pvt Ltd/HDFC/TVS Group/ ICICI Bank / ACT/ Brigade Honda/ / D2L Pharma/ Bharath Infra Exports / Jobs Hyderabad and Imports Ltd(Landmaark)/ Impact Technologies/Spot Works Pvt. Ltd/ Tech Pool India / Prompt Solutions/ Value Wings / Dr.Reddys Foundation/ My deals247/ Dreamgains / Impact Technologies/ / Rainbow Consulting / NAVATA ROAD TRANSPORT ETC.{}

I have a total 3 years of experience in Finance as a Financial Analyst and I am from MBA background, and keen to work on Business Analytics. Requesting you to guide me on how one can I proceed into this and which would be right way. I reside in Hyderabad and keen to learn the necessary fundamentals/ tools through classroom programs. Please suggest some good courses and institutions in Hyderabad for this.

I am software tester.I have total 1.6 year of experience Manual testing in different domain I am working on contract My age is now 31 year.i had done MCA in 2009.Could you please let know that is there any age barrier in growing my career in testing at this age because i am not getting any interview calls and not able to understand why? Or is there any hope for future in this line.

In reality the opportunities are probably not that different than anywhere else but as we already said perception” is nine tenths of the law. Gone are the days when you have to fume silently as your neighbor makes that awful racket with his lawn mower, or when your co-worker becomes too nosy. It can come from many places: your family, friends, society, but worst of all, you. The trust variable is like greasing the wheels and will bring stability to many di… Hence, Janam Kundali can well be a thin guard with which one can predict about the time to come, and thus can get better prepared to deal with it.

Leave a comment