Career In Hyderabad

Career Home

AMCAT is India’s largest employability test. Taking AMCAT can open up multiple job opportunities for you and it also provides you detailed employability feedback with suggested resources for improving your skills and increasing your chances of getting a job.

Applicants are recommended to have one of the following Life Science degrees: Bachelor’s, Master’s, or PhD, MBBS/ MD/B.D.S /M.D.S/ B.A.M.S / B.H.M.S /B.P.T/ Nursing. (Biotechnology / Pharmaceutical Science) / B. Pharm /M.Pharm /BVSC / (Nursing) //, M.Pharmacy, /MA (Statistics) and all professionals working with Pharmaceutical companies, CROs and Hospitals.

I went for Global Logic (rufous consultancy) and they shortlisted me for CRT profile and said that my communication skills are not suitable for GTL process and they won’t even consider me testing in voice-accent round. I am still not understanding why they said that as I am good at communication skills and have won the first prize in elocution competitions many a time.

Presently I am team leader in Production support department of an IT company. From last 1.5 yrs I am working on a new domain and I like it very much and want to become a Business Analyst( BA). But the current organization is not allowing me this jobs Hyderabad move Getting frustrated , so thinking if I do a MBA then may be becoming a BA help. Or if I do a MBA in operations then may be better position open for me in leader ship side. Confused where I want to go – BA or Operations(IT company obviously).

HSBC Global Resourcing, the largest, captive banking and financial services off-shoring organization in the world, is an important component of HSBC’s business strategy. It plays a key role in delivering shareholder value and helps HSBC remain competitive in the global financial services market. It operates out of 15 Group Service Centres across 5 countries in Asia, which include India, China, Malaysia, Philippines and Sri Lanka, and has more than 32,000 dedicated professionals.

Leave a comment